content image

Marketing and Sales

Johan Zandbergen

j.zandbergen@plazaxl.nl

content image

Sales and Print

Bram Dekker

b.dekker@plazaxl.nl

content image

Design

Mol Mulder

m.mulder@plazaxl.nl

content image

International Sales

Jeannette Zandbergen

info@plazaxl.nl

content image

Print and Design

Christina Dekker

c.dekker@plazaxl.nl

content image

Administration

Hans Hoste

h.hoste@plazaxl.nl

content image

Sales

Alinda Visser

a.visser@plazaxl.nl

content image

Development

Arjan Renkema

a.renkema@plazaxl.nl

PlazaXL
Hortensiastraat 10
8922 HD Leeuwarden

058 585 3705
info@plazaxl.nl